• Albums The Jacksons

    DISCOGRAPHIE

     

     

    DISCOGRAPHIE

    Album : The Jacksons

    LABEL : EPIC

    Sortie en Novembre 1976

    Titres :

    Enjoy Yourself

    Think Happy

    Good Times

    Keep on Dancing

    Blues Away

    Show You The Way To Go

    Living Together

    Strength of One Man

    Dreamer

    Style of Life

     

     

    DISCOGRAPHIE

    Album : Goin'Places

    LABEL : EPIC

    Sortie en Octobre 1977

    Titres :

    Music's takin' over

    Goin' places

    Different kind of lady

    Even though you're gone

    Jump for joy

    Heaven knows I love you girl

    Man of war

    Do what you wanna

    Find me a girl

     

     

    DISCOGRAPHIE

    Album : Destiny

    LABEL : EPIC

    Sortie le 17 Décembre 1978

    Titres :

    Blame It On The Boogie

    Push Me Away

    Things I do For You

    Shake your Body (Down To The Ground)

    Destiny

    Bless his Soul

    All Night Dancin

    That's what you get (For Being Polite)

     

     

    DISCOGRAPHIE

    Album: Triumph

    LABEL : EPIC

    Sortie le 3 Juillet 1980

    Titres :

    Can You Feel It

    Lovely One

    Your Ways

    Everybody

    This Place Hotel

    Time Waits for No One

    Walk Right Now

    Give It Up

    Wondering You


     

    DISCOGRAPHIE

    Album : Live

    LABEL : EPIC

    Sortie en Novembre 1981

    Titres :

    Opening/Can You Feel It

    Things I Do For You

    Off The Wall

    Ben

    This Place Hotel

    She's Out Of My Life

    Movie and Rap, Including Excerpts of: I Want You Back/Never Can Say Goodbye/Got To Be There

    Medley: I Want You Back/ ABC/The Love You Save

    I'll Be There

    Rock With You

    Lovely One

    Working Day and Night

    Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

    Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

     

     

    DISCOGRAPHIE

    Album : Victory

    LABEL : EPIC

    Sortie le 6 Juillet 1984

    Titres :

    Torture

    Wait

    One More Chance

    Be Not Always

    State Of Shock

    We Can Change the World

    The Hurt

    Body

     

     

    DISCOGRAPHIE

    Album : 2300 Jackson Street

    LABEL: EPIC

    Sortie en 1989

    Titres :

    Art of Madness

    Nothin'

    Maria

    Private Affair

    2300 Jackson Street

    Harley

    She

    Alright with Me

    Play It Up

    Midnight Rendezvous

    If You'd Only Believe




    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 29 Novembre 2011 à 08:27
    Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful ! I’m still waiting for some interesting thoughts from your side in your next post thanks.
    2
    MissJackson Profil de MissJackson
    Mercredi 30 Novembre 2011 à 18:13

     

    I've known MJ with Thriller and I never have to stop growing with his music. But today I discover all the career that he did before Thriller. All his songs which I know less because I wasn't born in this period. I am always surprised and with pleasure to hear his songs which are a little older, but when we distinguish the power of his voice from his beginning. If I had to choose an album of the Jacksons, that would be the opus Destiny for the songs Blame it the Boogie, Push Me Away and Shake Your Body

     

    3
    Jeudi 4 Janvier à 10:30

    I will visit your site every day Thanks for your insight for your fantastic posting. I’m exhilarated I have taken the time to see this. It is not enough; Regards Real Estate In Abu Dhabi

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :